Simpson County Staff

Agriculture Appreciation Breakfast

Jeff & Robbie Cothern, Agriculture Leadership Award; Cathy Hughes, County Extension Council President; Caren Gibson, Family & Consumer Sciences Leadership Award; Jim Henderson, Community & Economic Development Leadership Award; (not pictured: Debbie Head, 4-H Leadership Award)

Did you know the Extension Service partners with Community Education to offer classroom chick incubation?

College News

Simpson County Office
300 North Main Street
Franklin, KY 42134-1816
Phone: (270) 586-4484
Fax: (270) 586-4788

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Ask UsDo you have a question for one of the Kentucky County Cooperative Extension Agents or Extension Subject Matter Specialists

Click on the Ask Us icon!